DIY projects at my old home close to Hobart CBD, Tasmania, Australia

Country

Australia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Home renovation close to Hobart CBD :)

    I need help painting (interior and exterior), gardening, replacing flooring etc.

    Attention to detail is a MUST!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a tour guide, and will show you around my city during my time off :) if you are interested in hikes, we can arrange some too.

    I have travelled a lot, and so many people have been lovely to me, so I'd love the chance to repay the favour.

    The house is very close to Hobart (5km from CBD), therefore you can explore the city and attend events during your time off. We are also close to MONA, where there are heaps of amazing artworks and concerts regularly.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi!

    I recently have bought an old house and would like some help renovating it.

    Most of the work is painting (both interior and exterior). Therefore I would like someone with experience painting a house (including patching walls) and with very good attention to detail.

    I may also need some help with gardening, replacing some flooring and a campervan I am building.

    Basic experience with tools (drill, saw, hammer etc.) are beneficial

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Want to learn Spanish!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom in my house. Single bed provided.

    Bathroom and toilet are shared, and you are expected to help keep these clean.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    5 min walk to a shopping mall with Woolworths and Coles, gym, swimming pool etc.

    5 min walk to a bus stop that has busses to the City every 10 mins.

    You will be staying with me and 1 housemate. We have a clean and quiet home and you will be expected to help keep it this way. We don't make noise in the bedroom area after 10pm, however you are welcome to hang out in the living room as you please.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 685323947692