Looking for help with childcare in our family home in Romagna, Italy

Country

Italia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/02/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Italian family of four, living in Romagna, in the province of Ravenna, in a large garden house. We are looking for a woman workawayers to take care of our 7 year old daughter, and housekeeping, for two and a half days a week when we go to work. We offer independent room, internet connection, dining and sharing of daily life

    Siamo una famiglia italiana, di quattro persone, viviamo in Romagna, in provincia di Ravenna in una casa grande con giardino. Cerchiamo un workawayers donna per occuparsi di nostra figlia di 7 anni, e pulizie della casa, per due giorni e mezzo la settimana quando partiamo per lavoro. Offriamo camera indipendente, connessione internet, vitto e condivisione della vita quotidiana

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are near Ravenna and Bologna, very important city full of monument and a lot of chanse of cultural events. We are also close the see, and we live in a land famouse for good food and wine. We can teach cooking, we offer the bike, becsuse in our town we usually go by bike.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The family members are four, mother father and Two daughters 19 and 7 years old. We need help ( woman workwayers)for babisitting for 7 years old daughter in the two days we are away working, usually tuesday and wednesday. And we need Also help for homeworks. In the other days we live toghether. We vould like to shere culture e abits

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a single bedroom ,with pc, wordrobe. We eat normally tipical italian food, but we can cook in every way also vegetarian if you need.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit a lot of istorical cities like Ravenna Faenza Bologna Ferrara, also Venezia is quiet near. You can ho there by train and by bus is very easily. In summer time is possibile easily to get the see, were you can find very nice and very well organized cites.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    We need for two dais when we are awey for working we need help babisitting and the other dais we need help for three hours a day, exept the weekend


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 683573685434