Join our multicultural family and help with babysitting at Tena, Amazon Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

new host  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Ecuadorian - French family installed at Tena, Amazon Ecuador. Our home is composed of Sébastien, Gabriela, Mael (3 1/2) and Noa (18 months). We lived in a lovely place in the middle of the forest but near the city (Tena, 15 km), next to a biological reserve and white water rivers. Sébastien is an enterprising and Gabriela an university lecturer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The babysitter is going to be in a multicultural household, so she can learn Spanish and French. We live in an autonomous home, electricity, and water, so if you are interested in alternative systems is the place. Also, we share our home with an alternative school (9h to 12h), so if you are interested.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a person to take care of Mael and Noa from 12h to 17h from Monday to Friday, who enjoy being with kids, in order to play with them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    At home, we speak Spanish and French, and if you speak another language, we love our kids to learn even more languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    An independent bedroom in a tour in the middle of the forest, 20 m. apart from our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like nature as the place to stay, also Tena is a nice place to party and to do sports (white water sports, cycling). A bicycle is available for the babysitter, Tena is 30 minutes apart. In the village (2 km from our house) you can take a bus at 6h30 and 14h.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have already 2 dogs, 2 cats, chickens and ducks

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 677732653957