Help with guests, sailing and a farm project in Marina di Ragusa, Italy

Country

Italia

406 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1165

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a Bed and Breakfast, also a Sailing association and a project of a farm. The B&B its already working from 5 years and we try to grow each year more. The B&B its just 2 km from the sea in a nice green valley. The project of the farm, its in a little land (6000 mq) just beside the B&B, here we planned to make a tropical fruit area, a little lake and a nursery of officinal plants. Already there are around 30 tropical plants/trees and day by day we plant more. The Sailing association its based between the B&B and the harbour (3 km from here) where we have a sailing boat of 12.50 meters with witch we organize courses, excursions and project of integration between migrants and locals.
    In the B&B we will offer accomodation, breakfast, lunch and dinner to the workaway guests as part of the exchange.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Otra

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn how to mantain a B&B, also I can give you language classes (italian, english, spanish)
    You can learn also how to bild and take care about permacolture implant and tropical cultivation.
    Also you can enjoy and learn to sail.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping in the B&B and farm, also with the sailing boat. More then a work its enjoing time.
    In the B&B ypu should help attending the people, cleaning and gardening.
    In the Farm you souppose to help us eith planting threes and maintaining the land.
    In the Sailing Boat you should help when we sail, helping to drive the boat.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, english, spanish, portuguese, a little bit of greek

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Tent in a tent area with bathroom and shower (if you come from may to september).
    Room of the B&B if you come in the others months.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The sea its just 2 km from here and its one of the most beautiful village of all the province. Famous in all sicily and italy. You can enjoy the sea, the natural reserves, everything. Also night life its really nice with many alternatives party as reggae, jazz and so on

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 674874718873