Help with DIY and daily life and explore the the sun kissed island of Malta

Country

Malta

actualizado  

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a traveler, a dedicated teacher, and an environmentalist. My place is near the airport and it is made of 2 flats. One flat is habitable the other needs DIY in order to set up bedrooms, kitchen, and paint. Anyone interested will have a private bedroom and a toilet. Malta has a huge history, spanning thousands of years. We have a mixed Mediterranean culture which was built thanks to foreign powers that made malta their base. We have 360 churches, megalithic temples, and sea to swim all year round almost.

    I will not be always at the place since I work a full-time job, so if you are looking for a language exchange then this might not work. I would be happy to hang out together and introduce myself to my family and friends. Every week I cook dinner for my friends and you are invited.

    Working hours are defined by yourself and I expect that you work 4 hours for 5 days a week. Communication is key so you must have a basic level of English. Do read my Feedback it is important ;-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a DIY project and I will be helping as well. I will be speaking English and previously I hosted coucsurfers in another place.. I love meeting and getting to know thr people. I would be interested to interact with my hosts as much as possible but I do have a full time so time is limited. Intend to have a dinner together once a week or so, have meetings to discuss progress and any other issues that arise.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    DIY , painters, furniture assembler, cleaning, fixing

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room and bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am looking for 1 or 2 hard working people who want to work 4 hours a day 5 days a week in exchange of accommodation.

    Every person takes care of his or her food. Every week I host a dinner for everyone.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a really fast Internet connection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 669574926631