Help with the house and garden in Colorado, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

172 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an older American couple with a four bedroom house. We are easy going and have travelled all over the world. We would supply your own bedroom and bathroom. We have a community pool and tennis court which you would be able to use. Our home is close to a long walking/biking trail and all kinds of shops and restaurants. We are also near a bus route. If you have transportation, we are within an hour drive of Rocky Mountain national park and many hiking trails. Please only females. We only need someone who can clean well and help a bit in the flower garden. No pets, smoking or drugs!

    We only have room for one female workawayer currently.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can practice your English if you are from a different country. Since we live near the moutains, you would have the opportunity to enjoy camping and hiking.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a small flower garden which we would love help weeding and planting. We would like someone who is good with cleaning and could help about 3-4 hours per day.
    Non-smoking and no drugs of any kind including alcohol.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A single bed in a very clean home and private bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus routes are very nearby and there is plenty of opportunity to walk and bike and swim in our community. Rocky Mountain national park is about two hours away and I could also go and supply you with camping gear. In addition to the pool in our neighborhood, there is also a wonderful rec center with lots of classes every day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours/5 days per week

Nearby mountains

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 662434917337