Urgently needed experienced female to help with stable work in Kinsale, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 64 yrs old and need help during the day now with the yard as I mind my daughters little boy for her while she's at work and my health due to arthritis has deteriorated over the past year with regard to manual work.

    We have 8 ponies/horses ranging from 10/2hh to 18hh from ages 8 months to 30 yrs rescues to show jumper, so we could do with a young healthy happy enthusiastic person to lend a helping hand - would be great.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help further their education with horses and speaking English

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Urgently needed experienced female to help with stable work. Small private yard in Sth West Ireland close to Kinsale the Gourmet Capital of Ireland. Must love dogs and be ok with cat's, budgies, rabbits and small kiddies as I have a lot of grandchildren.

    Own room in a relaxed female household except for Harry my 2 and half year old grandson. We will endeavour to make your stay with us as part of the family at all times in return for mucking out and general horsey jobs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A large bedroom in a large house set on 7 areas within walking distance of small village with super market post office pub butchers hairdressers delicatessen and a very popular café with organic food and super coffee a great meeting place for young and old. Two beautiful beaches are a five minute drive away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Closes Town is 10 minutes drive away which has some of the best restaurants in ireland shops of every type and a thriving night life. Cork City is 40 minutes by bus from Kinsale day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 662235372979