Learn thai kitchen and thai massages in the middle of europe and join to our mixed Thai-Slovak family near Bratislava

  • Eslovaquia
  • 53 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Thai - Slovak mixed family with 3 little boys. :) .. Helping the Thai community in Slovakia, growing Thai herbs and selling Thai products. I am working in IT and my wife is at home. Children 4 (going to preschool) , 2.5 (going to grandmother :D :D ) and 1 year old.
    We live very near to Capital Bratislava in a little town famous for production of wine, a few meters from forest.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer to learn slovak or thai language, learn THAI KITCHEN and learn THAI MASSAGES. Meet the Thai community and get to know new people here.

    edit: from experiences, this is definitely not good staying for vegetarians :/ ..i am really sorry to say this, but thai kitchen is full of meat and sauces from fish, oyster and so on .. Yes, ,there is also many vegetables,but we are in the middle of europe. not in Thai. Some vegetables are unreachable, mainly in the winter time and original thai vegetables needed for pure vegetables thai food is really hard to buy.

    edit2: this is definitelly amazing staying for people who love spicy food as my wife is happy if she can cook for guests the same food she eat.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    First we are not looking for pure aupair. Yes, we need help with children, but during this time we will be cooking Slovak and Thai food, doing massages, playing in the garden and gardening. Maybe helping with eshop with Thai products. (still not working :D :D ..) and many others usually work around the house. Meet the Thai community.

    edit: most of work in summer time is around garden and relax zone.. working with wood on children houses, swings, chicken house, chicken voliere,, cutting grass and so on ,, we just trying to do from big garden som place for gardening and also bbq, relax and so on .. any experiences in these kind of projects are welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    we are interested to improve our thaiglish and english. Sure we are able to teach slovak and thai language. :)

  • Alojamiento


    On the 3rd floor of the 3 flats house, the private room in the empty flat as other girls from other rooms are working in Thai massage salons around the europe. private bathroom and toilet. We live on the 2nd floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Many activities you can find directly in the town ( wine tasting, sport, forest walking) or jump to bus or train and in 20 minutes you can be in the center of Bratislava.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have unlimited internet connection with a place for working on the computer. Also we have other free computers which can be used.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    maybe some little dog ? :D ... .

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 659551923243

Comentarios (4)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)

Help on a horse farm in Horne Orešany, Slovakia
Come and help us at our farm and enjoy magical hills near Lubina, Slovakia