Join our family who are waiting for a new experience in Toscana, Italy

Country

Italia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! I’m a single working mom searching for someone to lighten the frenzy of the days, allowing my 7 year old daughter Cloe to spend more time at home. I do shift work and I love to DIY, create, cook, walk around, garden and make a lot of things in my free time and I will be more excited to do these kind of things sharing our time with some one special while improving my and my daughter’s English and discovering different cultures .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can improve your language, exploit my free time to take small trips to visit my special country, Toscana !! Enjoy our marvelous food .. go to get the typical season food and why not learn the typical recipes .
    And finally, last but not least .. achieve a genuine relationship.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I’ m looking for someone who helps me in my daughter’s management based on my work shift, sometimes walk her to school and bring her home ( is very near the house) , prepare lunch ,spend good time playing and create ,keep in order, doing homework’s ,teach the language , cook …go for a walk with our lovely dog ( Zia) , go to the play area ecc ecc..
    It’s a quite small town so everything is at you feet !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will find a single bedroom ( could be cloe’s room but she never used that), wi fi , possibility to have a tv so you could have you own privacy.
    Other spaces are shared , kitchen bathroom and living area .. we got a biiiig garden with a lot of fruit trees that makes us so happy in all the seasons.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you are able to reach the city center without needing the public transport ( only 10 km) or by bus or train.. both stations are very near . There are a lot of possibilities.. the sea , mountains .. lake .. everything accessible.
    Also I’m a dynamic person so if you’ll partecipate in the activities it will be ok otherwise you will be able
    To enjoy your free time .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 659147386937