If you love the mountains this Workaway is for you, help me develop this wonderful home in the Dolomites, Italy

Country

Italia

113 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    466

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Been creative, active and full of energy .. with different projects.
    That's me . I love food, sports, and stay with people .. but my soul sometimes needs a rest .. .
    gong bath, yoga alternates with paragliging, rafting

    Always had a dream .. a little house up in the middle of the dolomites .. inside the woods
    where the eagles fly. Few years ago I've found this special place but life put me through a new challenge.
    the love of my life died .. I never gave up dreaming and now i need a special help from special people to finish this special house and enjoy the million thing life has to offer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you love the mountains and you know a bit of contruction this workaway is for you
    A beatiful little house made of stones . 6x5 meters with a wonderfull view
    we can reach the house with a 4x4, the last 150 mt we will walk
    we will build the bathroom soon and after will be nice having someone
    that knows about electricity and flooring ...
    will be nice even if you have carpenter skills and you love work with wood
    the house need a door, a table and blinder for the window

    any help will more that appreciated ! :)

    driving licence will be good

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own bedroom and a bathroom.
    my house is 34 km away from the house. we will go together
    or there will be a jeep available.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    veneto is a very special region: Wine , sea, mountains, history, relax and fun, everything is avaivable and even quite close.
    In 80 km you reach CORTINA the heart of the Dolomites and in 80 km ( opposite side) you can be in Jesolo or Lignano Sabbiadoro and swim in the sea.
    Many are the wonderfull city . 1 h away from Venice , many Romans archeological sites

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 659141991669