Share your language with our children in Catania, Sicily, Italy

Country

Italia

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Guido, I'm 37 year-old, I'm originally from Palermo but I'm curretly working in Rome, where I usually spend few days a week. I've always been passionate about the rest of the world and I've been travelling and living in many different countries. I speak fluently english, french and spanish, some portuguese and basic german. I've been a couchsurfer since I'm 18 and I've been hosting/hosted hundreds of time.
    My family lives in Catania, the second biggest city in Sicily, where I arrived in 2017.
    My partner is a medical doctor and our 2 daughters are 2 year- and six months-old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're a friendly, easy-going family willing to inolve someone on our daily life. We can offer a mediterranean kind of hospitality and provide useful tips about Sicily and its culture. We're open to share our social network and teach some italian.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're looking for a girl/lady (sorry, no space for couples and no men) to support us with our two daughters and the housekeeping.
    Our preference goes to someone over25yo, whose mother tongue is english, french or spanish and who has previous experience with little children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our apartment is located 5 kms away from the city centre and we can provide a separate room, a private bathroom and some space in our garage.
    According to your preference, we might provide the meals we're having or allowing you to use the kitchen to prepare your own food.
    We do have unlimited internet access, one long balcony and a spacious internal terrace.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Sicily is a wonderful region offering plenty of opportunities to any type of visitor.
    Catania is a bustling city surronded by the sea and the highest active volcano in Europe, Mount Etna.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good unlimited wi-fi connection

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 654381465628