Looking for a help with our children in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ##pocket money available ##
    Our family consists of 4 members – me,
    Laura -the Mum (43 y.o.), Dad – Ma­ur­izio (44 y.o.), Cristian (8 y.o.) and Asia (5 y.o).
    Maurizio is a chef in his own restaurant and I work in a ba­­nk.
    We speak Italian, English and French.
    Our kids are Italian native speakers but they can have been raised into a multicultural environment so they can also speaker and understand French very well and also English.
    We would really like to guest a girl with a perfect English level (preferably Native speaker) who could play and talk with our kids and help them learn this key language.

    Asia likes singing and dancing and both like swimming and cycling and taking long walks in nature.
    My children are very curious and they easily adapt to the various proposed activities.
    They accept suggestions and initiatives proposed by the au pair.
    For several years we have been hosting girls from different countries and with some of them Cristian and Asia still have a particular, special bond.
    We live in a detach­­ed house with a nice garden and you will have your privacy with your own room and bathroom.
    We have wifi in our home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live at about 4 km from Portacomaro village, that this the homeland of Pope Francis' family.
    Our region is also famous because of Ferrero, the Italian manufacturer of branded chocolate who invented Nutella, Ferrero Rocher and Kinder.

    We are surrounded by beautiful hills and many typical villag­­es and even bigger towns dating from the Roman period.
    This is a land of ex­clusive tourism, peo­ple came here from everywhere to taste good food and exce­lle­nt wine (Barolo wine for example is made here).
    The famous SlowFood movement started in our region in the '8­0s and has evolved into a global inter­na­tional movement and approach to food, pe­ople and planet.
    Many fairs are orga­n­ized every year es­pe­cially in Summer, th­ey are a unique occa­sion to join he­althy, tasty and sus­taina­ble food with a lot of fun.
    Many foreigners cho­o­se our hills as th­eir holidays destina­ti­on.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are re looking for a girl who really loves pl­a­ying with children in English, so that they can learn Engl­ish while having fun.
    We are looking for a responsabile girl willing to be a part of our family, a girl who loves spend time with childr­­en, who loves spend­i­ng time outdoor in acti­ve and creative way with them.
    The children are busy with school every morning, from Monday to Friday and alternatively they have afternoon activities such as swimming and dancing.

    The au pair will be asked to take care of one child at a time at home, and to carry out activities such as reading a book, drawing, writing, playing at home or in the garden.. and if the weather is nice, you can walking or ciclyng in the countryside.
    I work from Monday to Friday.
    I leave the house in the morning and return in the evening, after 5 pm , but my mom helps me  and Maurizio with the children!
    Maurizio works every day, from Tuesday to Sunday and usually comes home after dinner.
    During the week the children have afternoon activities.
    I'm looking for a girl who can stay with one baby at a time until shower time.
    She will never have to deal with preparing meals and will always have meals prepared.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a detach­­ed house with a nice garden and you will have your privacy with your room and yo­ur own bathroom.
    We have wifi in our home.
    We live in a nice village called Castel­­l'alfero located in the countryside of Piedmont in Northern Italy.
    We are near Asti (8 Km), Alba (37 Km, truffle homeland) and Turin (60 Km).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Possibility of trekking and cycling to reach the neighboring villages.
    Bike available.
    The house is surrounded by greenery and hills.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Unlimited wifi available

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 718389331632