Happy fun family looking for traveller for a little help and cultural exchange in McLeans Ridges, North Coast, NSW, Australia

Country

Australia

91 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/05/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Fun family looking for likeminded kind responsible people for cultural exchange and help with childcare. We are hoping for a person willing to stay for 3 weeks or longer to enjoy time with our little family.
    Ideally hoping to have someone join us from the 15th Nov! We have plenty of camping trips and festivals planned during that 3 week window and even until the end of summer. I would like someone to help out whilst I do a little massage, photography and work during that period.
    We have had wonderful help from both men and women so do not have a preference as long as you are kind, responsible, honest and enjoy life!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can help with ESL, enjoy good food and spend time on a little property in Northern NSW.
    I have a spare car that you can drive within reason during your spare time. Licence with a clean history is a requirement for insurance. We live within 25 minutes of Byron Bay so you can spend time visiting and enjoying the beaches or nightlife.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking to find responsible travelers to help around the house and with childcare of 2 easy going fun energetic girls.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room with queen size bed in a small home/cottage. Sometimes camping if we go away! House sitting during Jan 😁
    We love to cook!!! I am happy to cater to all dietary requirements including vegetarian, vegan, GF etc. We eat primarily Gluten Free and cook various cuisines from all over the world.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Beautiful beaches, national parks, lake, outdoor activities, paddle boarding, surfing lessons all within 20 minutes of our place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 647367423396