Help start up my yoga studio and discover life in the small town of Aligarh, India

Country

India

actualizado  

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I live in a small city called Aligarh, near Delhi, which has easy access to main tourist attractions of India aka Golden triangle ( Agra, Delhi, Jaipur). I have a spare house at a peaceful and safe colony which I'm interested to develop as a yoga studio.My house has one yoga hall, 3 rooms with attached bathrooms, balcony,2 kitchens and garden; It was in the process of renovation. Work is almost complete.
    I love adventure sports specially scuba diving ( I'm a Rescue Diver). I dabble into different things and Love to learn new skills, explore different places and cultures. I'm a very spritual person and Very passionate about yoga and scuba diving ❤️

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to experience real India away from metropolis, this is the place for you. This city is away from the pollution of Delhi yet in the midst of the tourist spots of India, Tajmahal Agra, New Delhi and Jaipur are very accessible with good transportation available all year round.
    Learn the local cultural and how people are in non touristy places in India

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking forward to it as a cultural exchange and some English language practice.
    Somebody who could teach in my yoga studio here. ( Any help would be appreciated - creative ideas for yoga studio, decorations of the studio, mural painting, advertising, website development etc).
    Though, I have done 200h YTT though yoga alliance USA but never really gave it a try as a professional along side my current work position as Head of department in an academic institution.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hindi: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One private room with attached bathroom , kitchen. You'll need to cook your own food. Basic utensils and microwave oven will be provided.ofcourse initially I would help you to get around and be comfortable in the environment.Alcohol or narcotics strictly prohibited.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Airport transfer from New Delhi airport can be arranged on request.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours/week- no food, message me for more info


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 646326754661