Summer camp for children in the national park, Galliate, Italy. Come and help with languages.

Country

Italia

391 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3492

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    FROM 8th JUNE TO 11th AGOST

    Hi! My name is Laura and I have an art School for children in Galliate, a little place close to Milan.
    I love languages and travel all around the world. I love meet new people, spend a lot of time with people with other cultures.
    For this reason I want to create each year an international camp where italian children can speak foreing languages like spanish, german, french and english....
    In this international camp we organise every day a different day with many activities and sports and everything is based on the natural park.

    We are in the national Park of Ticino River in a quiet and beautiful country.
    During the summer we organise summer camp for children.
    So we would like to have with us people who love children and speak English, French, German and Spanish.
    I love working with children and I play in the theatre with them.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During the Summer we organise summer camp for children and we are looking for people who speaking english, german, french and spanish very well. We would like that the children can spend the day to exercise with these languages.
    For this reason we are looking for young people.
    During the day we do class: sports, arts, horses, adventure parks, gardening, cooking, swimming etc.
    So if you are able to have fun with children you are welcome.

    We host minimum for 3 weeks and We don't host younger Volunteers under 22 years old because We had some bad esperiences..... :-(
    No Families.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can host maximum 10 volunteers in our houses.
    We have 2 houses where you can live during the summer. There you can cook, take shower, feel as you are at home.

    This is my third experience as a host so I would like you fell like at home and my staff and me will try to do the best to you.

    During the week you can eat with us and you are free in the weekend to see Milan, Torin and why not Venice (because I'm from Venice).
    We give you also an insurence but not a pocket money. We give you food during The week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I don't smoke and during the camp smoke is forbidden. This is a beautiful and soft work and we are close to many cities, mountains and beach. So if you come here just to be hosted you are not welcome.
    I take workaway really serious. I like to have people who like to tell me about their culture. We offer many things, so we just want the other people to take it seriously too.
    VERY IMPORTANT: we organise The Summer with The Volunteers until april.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days pro week, weekends off



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 645951819265