Help us with our family in Rome, Italy

Country

Italia

113 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    61.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear friend,
    we are a happy 5 member family living in Rome. We are living in a residential area in the North side of the city (about 15 min by car from S. Pietro Church) . We have two boys of 13 and 10 years old and a girl of 7 years old. They are very fluent in English and I'd like them to keep the language as much as they can. They like to spend time outside playing different sports, especially soccer and swimming but also they like to read and play game-boards. They are sweet and thoughtful and they are waiting for their new older sister!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As a family, we are very warm and excited to welcome our new friend! In the past we had nannies and a person staying with us for three years but the best experience we have just had it was with an au-pair. She was amazing in taking care of the children, playing, talking and having fun with them and we are so sad that she has to leave us!
    We are looking at you as an English speaking au pair to speak English with the kids and take care of them in their daily activities.
    We can offer a very Italian style life and we are open to offer a reasonable salary in addition to food and accomodation to compensate your work.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our family is a busy happy family with three lovely kids!
    I'm working as a MD at 10-15 min from home and usually I bring the kids to school in the morning.
    The kids will go to school Monday-Friday. The oldest is going from 8:00 to 2PM, the others two from 8.30 to 4.30pm. The school for the three of them is at a walking distance from home. Depending on my schedule you should go to school to bring them home or to any other outdoor activity they have (soccer, swimming, gym...). You should drive one of our cars (with an automatic stick). It could happen that I need you to stay during the week-end if I have a we workday (once every two months approximately).
    It would also be really appreciate if you could help us with light housework and tidying up (such as room cleaning or sweeping) involving also the kids so that they can gain a sense of cleanliness and team work.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can provide a private small bedroom and a private bathroom.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    They will have a private small rom and they can use all the common areas in the spare time! We can provide a free internet connection 24h/day

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 644934779454