Help us look after two cuddly goats at our animal farm in Matten by Interlaken, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

617 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    393

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi : )!

    first of all the covid thing;
    Since I am a covid risk person myself (could not be vaccinated yet and am waiting for the novavax vaccination for allergy sufferers), I am looking for a person who belongs to the risk group or who is vaccinated, tested and extremely careful as well.

    Im searching a single, trustworthy, dependable , tidy and mindful sitter and a great animal lover for the two cuddly rescue goats Florian and Nathan. Its not a hard work but for smebody who like to care for the animals, being with them and be around the small farmhouse.
    • You would like to stay one month or longer - three month is best to get into relation with the goats.
    • You are an alternativ person who has experience with (farm)animals and work in the stable or you are ready to learn it.
    • You love nature and animals and have a feeling for them.
    • Spending time with the goats and built up a relation with them makes you happy : ).

    Im 47 years old, no smoker, vegetarian - vegan, animal and naturelover, loving yoga, meditation & rawfood.
    Im an artist (painting flowers), studying work and organizational psychologie and moment childs psychology. I like alternativ, sustainable and eco-conscious living in house and garden.

    Matten is just next to Interlaken. The farmhouse is from 1756 and located in the old part of the village.
    In the house you have a fast internet with cable but no wifi acess.

    You look mainly look after the goats, but there is as well some work in the garden or helping to keep the house clean.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about goats, organic gardening and help with growing the young plants for the peramcultur garden, you learn about sustainability, you work on your own projects, you can learn the language. there is as well a piano.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You look after the two funny goats; let them out in the morning, make their stable, feed them, play and cuddle with them : ), bring them in the stable at night.
    You should have experience working in a stable with animals.
    You help keeping the house in place.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room, bathroom and kitchen is shared.
    In the house you have a very fast internet with cable but no wifi acess.
    or you stay in your campervan.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To Interlaken you get with the train in two hours from Basel, Zürich oder Genf. The farmhouse you reach very easy from the train station Interlaken OST with the bus 104 Matten - the busstation next to my house is "Brunnen Haus".

    In Interlaken you reach within short time the lakes and the station where the trains bring you up to the mountains, ski- and hiking resorts.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet with cable connection (adapter is here)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Just for two weeks

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    just one little dog

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 638968137276