Helping in a tuscany country house. Italy

Country

Italia

128 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    733

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, do you like to live in a beautiful countryhouse surrounded by nature and also near to the city and the sea? Do you like animals and have expierences with dogs, cats and horses? Would yo like to learn more about living together with animals and specially in horsemanship? And you like to work in the garden and have some skills as a craftman/woman? That is amazing and I will happy to welcome you!
    I am offering my beautilful place to holyday-guests and I am starting a project for homeless ill rescued animals, specially handicap animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Introduction in the tuscuny country lifestyle, living in the nature with animals and in the freetime to discover Pisa and the surrounding art cities like Florence, Lucca, Siena and others. I am a veterinary and horsetrainer. If you like horse riding or /and you like to improve horse riding and horsemanship, you will come to the right place.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your help is required 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the evening, helping to feed the animals and cleaning and a little graden or house working- In the evening is the same. So mainly you have the day available to go to the city, to the sea or just relaxing or maybe o like to do something on internet, we have a good wifi connection. Some days you will be needed an hour in the middel of the day to take care of the dogs. We prefer long stays, preferently 2-3 month, at least a month.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A cozy room in my countryhouse, I provide own grown vegetables and other food, when I am at home we eat together. I am vegeterian.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Enjoy the country and the city witch has many students, sight seeing, culture life. The small village is connected by bus so you can organise easily your freetime.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    One dog if he/she is friendly, well socialist and educated

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 632996665957