Help us playing with our baby boys and with household chores in South of Italy

Country

Italia

96 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/05/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    / We are moving to the south of Italy and could not accept workawayers until we will organize our new home. /

    We also love to cook at home as Angelo is passionated about cuisine, and have an active lifestyle. At least one a month we are taking a trip outside the city to see some new places or visit friends. Our first son is almost two years old and needs a lot of attention - likes to play, take walks, ride a bicycle, and explore the world around him. Our second boy is about to be born by the end of the year.

    In the beggining of 2020 we need help in our home while playing with our bigger boy and also doing some homecare - help in the kitchen, help with laundry or grocery shopping as well as helping to keep everything in order

    Do not hesitate to ask any more questions!


    Warning notice:
    By Italian law, we are required to inform the local authorities of the presence of any guest staying with us. If you choose to spend some time with us, we will need a copy of your id to include in the declaration of hospitality. Non-EU citizens can only spend 90 days in the Schengen area (of which Italy is a member state). If they intend to spend more than 90 days in Italy (or any other Schengen country), they will need a visa. The visa can only be obtained from an Italian consulate located in their country of origin prior to departure and it is essential to apply for a permit to stay in Italy.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would be glad to welcome you in Italian home, teach you some Italian language as well as some cooking skills. We would also be happy to take you to all our activities and show you how hotel management business works (you may be involved in daily activities if you wish as we mainly ask you to help us while playing with our baby or doing some homecare). You may also take trips in a lot of popular places nearby.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like you to help us in babysitting (helping mama to make a shower or cook a dinner) and also simple home care like keeping everything in order, do some laundry or grocery shopping. We would also like if you speak with our babies in English/Spanish so they can learn their third language.


    Help us with child/home care and English/Spanish language in a city by the sea (Savona, Italy)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    NB

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The best way to travel in Italy is taking a train as every sight could be easily reached by it.

    We also have local buses to reach places around. You may also use our bicycle or take walks.

    Also, as July-August is a super busy months in our hotel, we prefer you not to come in these months as we would not be able to give you our maximum attention.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 631721877126