Come and join our family in sunny Alicante, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

215 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Last minute updating:

    **I am looking someone to come to support me from the 1st week of january until the 25th of january.

    We can't wait to hear from you :)
    Thanks


    Regards from Alicante (Spain), I would love to introduce my little family, that's me,Natalia, I'm 31 years old and I am teacher in a private tourism school in the city and I also work at the airport for the Spanish government time to time, and Marley, a 15 month old very active Golden Retriever, he is so adorable, he loves to go for long walks to the doggy park, playing, jumping as a kangaroo, as a normal puppy does :)

    Marley is very sociable, he loves people, dogs...he adores every single human being, you will love to spend time with him :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn or practise Spanish, you will become part of our little family.

    Also you will get in return accomodation , meals are not included.

    Transfer from/to the airport, Internet and also a good tour guide to take you to new places!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It would be a good opportunity for us to meet new people from around the world, I would like to practise English and I can teach you Spanish if you want :)

    I´d like to give you an example how a day works at home, giving Marley his first meal of the day and a long walk early in the morning ( 1-1.5 hours) , you can go to the beach, doggy park, castle, around the city, dogfriendly coffe. Of course you can go wherever you want with Marley 😊 and another shorter walk in the afternoon or late in the evening ( 30 min)

    As soon as you arrive we will organise the days.

    I would like to find someone independent, decisive and with initiative to walk Marley, bath him (if it is required), keep clean his bowls & toys, ultimately who wants to focus 100% on him!

    I would love to spend time with you, showing you the city and another places around, going out for dinner/lunch, gateways during the weekends and so on , I´d consider you as part of my family not just someone who comes to play and walk with Marley.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English,Spanish, french

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For you there is a single room, with a shared bathroom.

    You can use all the facilities of the house, kitchen, washing machine (washing powder, fabric softener), living room ( TV, internet).

    Meals are not included.

    I do understand that you are in a new country and all you want is to explore around but I need someone aware that is living with another person who is working sometimes long hours and I really need help to keep clean and tidy the flat,definetly sharing some cleaning & recycling tasks.

    It is very important for me that Marley is going to be well looked after, but also with a good disposal to help me, so we can enjoy a good coexistence!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours per day, 5 days per week

The King of the beach ^^
Marley with his "girlfriend"

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 623572658384