Support the creation of a cultural centre by the beach on Pichilemu, Chile!

Country

Chile

229 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    767

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello friends!
    I'm Eliana, an scenic artist/entrepreneur/mom and also the founder of this aereal centre. Originally from argentina, I moved to Chile 5 years ago and now I'm single mom of a very friendly new acrobat called Paz (otwo-year-old).

    We have an artistic and aereal centre by the sea in Pichilemu, Chile. This city is known as one of the world surf capitals and we want to provide to the community a space for creative interaction. Our centre is all about movement of body, art and a lifestyle connected to nature.
    We love an scenic art, theater, circus, dance and music.

    Visit us!
    Hugs!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My house is beautiful, it is located by the sea, life here is very relaxed, you can practice surf or kitesurf, there are good conditions for water sport and with this project we are creating a place to come to do all kinds of acrobatics and aerials, enjoy the natural food and the best sunset. There is great cultural exchange, people come from all over the world to this city, so you will always have fun :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people with ANY of the following skills or knowledge:

    + Marketing digital
    + Web design
    + Baby sitting
    + Cooking and maintenance
    + ANY artistic discipline
    + SPORTS
    + Healthy lifestyle and nutrition
    + Business administration

    We are looking people who can work in construction of the sportcenter, hopefully acrobats or sports teachers who want to stay in the summer to teach in the center.

    On the other hand, we are looking for nanny, who can work in housework and to help take care of my little one of 10 months.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer 3 rooms in our large house. A room with a double bed, also another room with 2 beds and one with a single bed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 622278444912