Help us in our school and discover the culture in Machilipatnam, India

Country

India

79 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/08/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are nonprofit organization, dedicated to serve the poor and needy people in the villages. Our organization is established in 2005.
    Our Machilipatnam town is surrounded by villages. Those village people makes trading by bringing vegetable to the market and when they sell them in the market, they take back their daily needs. We can take you to the villages to see the village people depending works. The Bay of Bengal is just 10km away from our home town. You can see the Fisherman community how they are depending on Fishing and you can enjoy taking a bath in the Machilipatnam Beach.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Visitor can see our women empowerment, how they are stitching ladies wear and fashion designs. If they want to start a business in your town with their handicraft items, it can use our business opportunity.
    Having a desire to teach children. It is an opportunity to teach the children with English, teach them some songs, games and etc.,
    Get the opportunity to spend time with and experience the lives of Christian Indians during daily/Sunday prayer/prayer services.
    We also can take you to:
    a) villages to see the vegetable harvests
    b) Machilipatnam beach is 15km from our home town
    c) Historical French homes, French church, tombs, port area
    d) Machilipatnam spice market

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have kindergarten to 7th class students in our School, we need to teach them with English speaking .If possible, also help us with the following:
    1) To complete the toilets construction
    2) To paint our school building
    3) For ground greenery developments
    4) To construction School extension
    5) Compound wall for the school premises

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Telugu: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 10 bunk beds in 2 rooms, one of the room has attached toilets. We have beautiful ground place where people can play. We also have dinning hall and kitchen in our building.
    We provide meals 3 times daily, coffee/ chai tea, and bottled water
    We can give Indian food, rice with currie, chicken, curried leaves, dall, vegetables
    We can provide breads, jam, butter and milk

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    *️️️️Our nearest airport is Vijayawada (airport code: VGA) it is 60km away from our home town. According to their flight details, we can go and collect them from airport.
    *️️️️During their visit, they can work with our school children by teaching them English, songs, can teach them any games. Our ministry has a dedicated vehicle. They can go to market, beach.
    *️️️️We can accommodate anywhere from 1-15 people at anytime.
    *️️️️We prefer minimum of 2 weeks stay and maximum of 3 weeks stay
    *️️️️If you want more information please contact and I can provide you with our facebook page and youtube videos.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 621375153564