Help out with family life and childcare in one of the most beautiful villages in Spain, Frigiliana Andalucia.

Country

España

63 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1044

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four, living in the beautiful white village of Frigiliana. We run 2 bars situated a minutes walk away from our home and have lived here for over three years. Our children attend local school Sept-June and are fluent in both English and Spanish.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in one of the most beautiful villages in Spain where there are always events and social family events to enjoy. Our children are bilingual and offer the right person the chance to learn some of the local language, and generally just have a good fun time enjoying this relaxed Spanish lifestyle.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A fun and caring person needed to help with the care of our 2 children aged 7 and 11. Must be physically fit and able to take part in beach trips, swimming and general running around, also a fun and imaginative personality is needed with these little people. We are hoping the right person is able to cook for the children when needed and can help around the house. Our girls are a joy to all who know them, they have a great sense of humor and are great to be around.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A large room is offered on its own floor with lots of storage and a super king sized bed with direct access out to the communal pools, saunas and patio areas, wifi, TV. Food and drink will be supplied, be it in at home or at our bar/restaurant which is located just a minutes walk away from the apartment.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We ask for your help for 3-5 days a week, you will get at least 2 days a week to yourself when you have the opportunity to visit the beach, a short 10 minute bus journey, climb the beautiful surrounding mountains or take a trip to nearby Malaga. The ideal person would be aged 18-35, female and have English as a first language.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 615983236489