Looking for native English speakers for my daughter in Mallorca country side, Spain

Country

España

143 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with a six-year-old daughter that lives in a country house in Llucmajor, Majorca. We moved to this island in 2013 and we've been captivated for it since. There are many beautiful corners to visit and it feels so good to spend so many time outdoors... I speak to my daughter in English, but I still have to improve it, and I want her to practice with English speakers. That's why were looking for natives, ideally families, for language practice. There is also always something to do in our house or in the garden, but we prefer to take it easy. You'll only do the chores that you like to do and when you want to do. We are very flexible. We want you have a good time in Mallorca. We can offer a big bedroom with WiFi out of the house. Private bathroom available, but outside the house. We are 20 minutes away from the airport and from the beach, in a nice country house with swimmingpool. We have a big dog and two cats. The dog is lovely with people, but he doesn't allow other animals at home. Renting a car will give you more freedom to visit the island.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enjoy Mallorca country live and visit the island. Lots of things to see and do. Go to the beaches and to the swimming pool. Meet new people, make new friends.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are mostly interested in language practice. There is also all kind of little maintenance things to do and some gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, Basque, French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big bedroom, outdoor private bathroom, frige and shared washing machine. Food is not included. We have adapted a basic cooking place for you in the porch. It's very suitable if you like your privacy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can advise workawayers what to visit in the island and go on excursions whenever our work let us do it. We are 3 kilometres away from the village. Cars are cheap to rent and give you a lot of freedom.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 613366363938