Nature, animals, healthy food - learn to make things with your own hands - Big family and farm Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italia

261 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone, I'm Franca! My big family and I live in a countryside and we have a farm to take care to.
    I have 5 sons from 3 to 27 years old (yes, a big difference!) but the older ones are not all week long in home. My partner and me decide to devote our life to the family, taking care of them choosing every day to make everything we can with our own hands. My family and I like to have a real contact with the world around us: with nature, with food, and especially with people.
    We devote time to cultivate vegetables and fruit trees, also to harvest edible wild herbs. We rears a lot of animals, many of them just like pets and others to sustain our family.
    We are waiting for you and for any kind of help you can give us!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn our simple way to live, in touch with nature every day, discovering how relaxing and busy at the same time it can be.
    You can learn to satisfy your needs doing things on your own, in a environmentally friendly way and as well how to create earnings from it.
    You can have the pleasure to stay in the Land of Centenarian (one of the 5 Blue Zones of the world: Ogliastra, Sardegna) and learn their secrets and traditions.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We mostly need help in the farm and everything related to it: from building a new houses for animals, to give them food or to milk them! We need help to take care to the garden (for e.g. using biodynamic or synergic agricultural systems) and the various kind of trees we have (typical Mediterranean fruit trees).
    We are also looking for someone to help to take care of external spaces and to create cute areas (for e.g. flower beds, little slivers, creating together new little-big projects).
    We also would have pleasure to know someone passionate to cook: to search new creative recipes using our natural products!
    Whatever is your attitude, you can come to share it with us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a spacious room with a private bathroom. You can have the access to a separate kitchen (with everything you need) when you (or we) cannot, or just prefer, to eat in a different place.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our farm is situated near a lake (3 min walk) where you can fish. The nearest city is 5km away and 7km only to reach the see and some of most beautiful beaches of our island.
    Mountains around 2000mt are 25km away and nature is the dominant thing in this area: our region "Ogliastra" offer many kinds of sports to practice!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611873488774