Welcome to Australia- Queensland, experience life in Australian family and lend a hand aroud the place

Country

Australia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello and welcome to Australia!

    We are currently looking for a helper immediately with a working holiday visa. We would love you to stay with us..

    My husband and I are in our 60`s, but we always have great pleasure having young people around us and would encourage you to be part of our family and not stay hidden in your room..

    You expect our workawayer to help 4 hours a day in exchange for your own bedroom, free wifi, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Your work will mostly be some housework (cleaning the house, ironing, vacuuming, helping with the dishes etc...) or some gardening.

    If you stay a full week, you will have one day off. We are flexible with the way you do your hours, if you wanted to combine hours in one day to have an extra day off, this is fine with us.

    We are originally from Switzerland, we also speak French. We have a chef at home and you do not need to cook.,

    We are very friendly and love to hear about your adventures in Australia.

    We live very close to shopping centers, Siromet Winery - where we can take you to see wild Wallabys. Stradbroke Island and Coochiemudlo are just around the corner from us.

    There are buses near by that can take you to the beach or Brisbane city.

    So if you are interested in staying with us, please contact us.

    We look forward to meeting you! :)
    See you soon.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a suiss family speaking french and English.
    We leave 30 min from CBD but we are close to Stradbroke Island.
    We have got 2 bikes which you can use to see the beach every day and we have also a swimming pool as you can use during sumer time.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a healthy, energetic person to help out in a household.
    General cleaning, ironing tables clothes, and gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own Room.
    Shared bathroom.
    Fantastic Internet connection!!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    bus close to the house

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours 6 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611483748581