Help in my garden and around the house! Enjoy Katoomba, Australia

Country

Australia

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    410

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have been operating part of my home as an rental for 7 years now. I have a super excitable, friendly dog and super friendly cat. I live on 1/2 acre with a creek running thru my property. I could do with some help in my garden and around the house. I love to cook, so we can share some time in the kitchen as well. Also must be 2 people or more. Max 4. Not afraid to work in large garden! 4 hours work per day (Mon-Fri) for accommodation and hot cooked evening meal, no work on Saturday or Sundays.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en casa

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living in amongst the Australian Bush in the Blue Mountains, surrounded by Australian bird life, yet close to the town centre. A comfortable, relaxed home where we can share stories and adventures. I'm a 15 minute walk into town centre, or I'm happy to drive you up and to beginning of walking trails.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I run a small BnB in Katoomba on 1/2 acre, Blue Mountains. Only 1.5 hour drive from Sydney., or 2 hour train journey. I need help in my landscaped garden: lots of weeding, brush cutting, general garden maintenance and perhaps a little help inside. I would like someone strong to help with lugging branches to top of my property. Any handymen/women would be great benefit to me.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Hungarian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 x queen bedroom for two people, 2 x single beds in second bedroom. Sharing one large bathroom. I have my own separate bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    15 minute walk into town centre, if I'm available I'll pop you into town. I'll drop you off at start of walking trails.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 236254567963