Helping in a familly in southern Spain

Country

España

132 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an open minded mix (Dutch&Spanish) family with two little daughters. We live in Malaga province, half an hour from the coast.
    I am biologist and teach in a high school. I live with my 2 daughters and their father is living in another house but in the same area. I look for someone who would like to help with the kids and the house and improve our English sharing life with us like part of the family .
    We like nature and "eco-life" .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help on the taking care of my girls of 6 years old and the general house maintenance (cooking, cleaning, shoping, gardening...) It would be great if the volunteer has knowledge and experience or interest in teaching, specially in Montessori pedagogy or similar because the girls go to Montessori school. The school is run by the parents so we are very involved in it and the volunteer could help and learn in the school as well if wanted. Weekends are free and we are pleased to help organizing activities or trips for the volunteer, as well as what we know about permaculture, sustanable life and healthy food. Also we could help with the language if the volunteer wants to learn spanish.

    We will share the house work.

    We prefer a person for long periods (minimum a month)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The volunteer will have their own room in our house.

    We are not vegetarians but don't eat meat often.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This area offer a lot of possibilities. It is close to Costa del Sol and also to Sierra de las Nieves Natural park. The landscape is hilly and there are several routes to walk around. Weather is mostly nice.
    There are several organizations in the area organizing activities, restaurants, ecomarkets, theatre and festivals.
    There are dayly busses to Malaga, a very alive city plenty of musea, bars, concerts, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    23 per week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 598439499268