1 / 3

Rennovating a old house in Spain - Op zoek naar een Nederlandse oppas

  • 126 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29 oct 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes



  • Descripción


    Please read below. Minimum 1 month stay.

    Hello, my name is Chiara I'm from Italy and my husband Juan is from Perù. We recently moved to Spain after living many years in the Netherlands where our daughter Asunción was born. We really enjoyed the Netherlands but we wanted to live quietly and in peace so we decided for this big change. Unfortunately reality can be a bit harsh and the work to renovate a house is a lot, so if you like construction work and like Spain you can visit us and help us with our dream.

    Als je Nederlander bent ben je nog meer welkom om te komen. We zijn ook op zoek naar een nederlands sprekende oppas voor Asunción, onze dochter van twee jaar.

    If you want to know more about the help we need with the house please read below:

    We are renovating a small town house, major works like roof, windows, painting of the building will be done by professional constructors. We will need help with minor things like removing painting, painting doors and walls, replacing floors or similar. we are looking for someone to help my husband in these things.

    You will stay in the house to renovate while we will leave in the opposite house. You will have a room or shared room according to how many you are, a shared kitchen and a shared bathroom. The rest of the rooms are not accessible at the moment.

    You will spend time with us if you want to, you could stay with our family if we do something nice and we can share our stories and teach you some Spanish, Italian or English.

    Meals due to time running fast will have to be prepared by yourself but if we prepare a special meal we will definitely like you to sit and eat with us. Anyway in the kitchen you will have access to food in the cabinets and fridge and there is a stove and oven to cook.

    Regarding the hours, I'd prefer to arrange with you individually but in general I would definitely say no more than 5 hours, 5 days a week but usually we are open to changes and if you want to travel for a few days you can do it while you are here with us.

    We hope to hear from you soon.
    Chiara, Juan and Asunción

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in contact with many languages and cultures in our house. Able to travel around this beautiful country and mostly spend time with our family.

  • Ayuda


    You will stay in the house that is to renovate, possibly with other people. You will have your bed and access to the kitchen.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will have a room or shared room. Shared kitchen and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have 2 dogs but they are very friendly. No smoking in the house at all.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We will leave in another house, so since the house where you will leave is to renovate you can have your pet with you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5h per day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 598437561944