Child care and english teaching to a 10 year old boy in Marche, Italy

Country

Italia

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    JULY 2019 -
    An Italian open minded 52- 59 year old couple living on the Adriatic coast central Italy looks for an English speaking child supervisor for their 10 year old boy. Francesco has a family run shoe making factory. Besides he is a ski teacher and gives occasionally lessons during the week-ends in the Appennini mountains resorts which are about 1 hour away drive. Irina is a teacher in English at the secondary school. Maximo is a full of energy boy, funny and cute, he is becoming an adolescent now, so he has "his strange moments". He plays tennis, swims and skies, loves bike riding, plays ping pong or just with friends in the open air. He has been learning to play the guitar for 3 years now and has quite goods music culture. He is now studying piano playing at school although he's not very fond of it.
    In the summer time we often go to the near by sandy golden beaches which are 10 min. away. The close town Civitanova Marche is a lively center full of bars, restaurants, live music, festivals in the summer time. We often have our dinners on the terrace at home. We spend most weekends in our Appennini mountain holiday flat (an hour away from our main home close to the sea) where we do hiking, cycling or just relaxing.
    We have already hosted an Irish 22 year girl in 2017 for 2 weeks and Englush, American and Danish boys from 2018 till 2021. We had wonderful experiences and still are in contact with them. We travel a lot, we are used to speaking different languages, we have many foreign friends, we are open minded, sporty, easy going people who love good cuisine and friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live close to the sea, so in July You can actually have a free summer vacation. We would like to host a mother English speaking Young boy or girl (over 18 years old). You can learn a lot about the Italian culture, taste good food and make lots of friends, travel with us just like being on a vacation.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You must look after our son and speak and play with him in English in the morning while mom is at work. Daddy works full time. In the afternoon I can take You to the beach, go outside for dining in the evening, eat a good Italian ice-cream and take a walk along the sea. We spend some of the week-ends in our Holiday house in the Appennini mountains an hour drive away.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    single bedroom with a bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is public transport connection to main towns around and the beaches. I'm also available with my car to take You anywhere.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 598175395558