Help me to set up a new house and discover Cusco, Peru

Country

Perú

89 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family and we no longer live together in Cusco. We are planning to rent our apartment but, it needs to be prepared, fixed, cleaned.
    We are open to fresh ideas and suggestions.
    At the moment we have space for one Workawayer In the apartment, in special someone that paints the walls inside or outside the house.
    We will provide you a place to sleep and a full kitchen with basic supplies.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travelers can benefit from living in Cusco, it is a beautiful place, with a lot of things to do and to visit.
    The neighbor is calm and safe.
    I can help travelers with my knowledge about my city, places to go, where to buy, people that offer touristic services, and even go out with me sometimes to show my local point of view.
    The apartment is five minutes to the center of the city.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My apartment have 3 rooms, a kitchen, and a living room that need to be cleaned and organized.
    The rooms need to be set with the necessary to guests.
    The tasks we need help with are:
    |Put things in order
    |Clean
    |Restore the garden
    |Painting
    Feel free to send me all your questions. I will gladly answer them

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer you a little room, an a shared bathroom.
    A full kitchen, with all the stuff you need you to cook, and basic supplies.
    We also can help you practice your Spanish, give you recommendations about what to visit in Cusco and surroundings.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In their free time, the helpers can visit a lot of cultural points of the city.
    They have a bus line that connects the center of the city with the house and small villages, mountains, lakes.
    I and a volunteer that helps me are available to go to walk and show you beautiful places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 592347759382