Help in restoring a beautiful Breton Farmhouse in Morbihan, France

Country

Francia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I travel around Europe in my campervan painting and visiting art galleries, museums and sight seeing. I’m back in Brittany to work on the farmhouse. I have business in uk and I’m English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The old farmhouse is secluded and surrounded by fields. The two log burners need to be kept lit. Firewood needs to be collected, chopped and stacked. I’m English and Luz is Spanish so these languages can be practiced. DIY skills can be taught as well as Gardening. Language and other skills to be learnt. We are both artist so basic painting can be learnt

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some help with renovation of old farmhouse and gardens. Cutting back brambles, bushes and trees. Planting trees and shrubs. Chopping , collecting and stacking firewood. Painting. Cooking. Cutting the grass. Collecting nuts and fruits. Room for 6 workawayers.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Rural old farmhouse surrounded by fields. 4 double size bedrooms.
    Cooking can be shared each day and all workawers eat and lodge free in exchange for 4.5 hours a day helping around the house and garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Brittany has lots to offer. Pont Aven is 30 minutes away. It’s famous because of the artist Paul Gauguin. Lots of towns to visit. Good for walks and cycling. I have 2 bicycles to lend.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week. Extra hours paid.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 589973551143