Help our kids learn English near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

376 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/12/2018

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
Únete ya para hablar con este anfitrión
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello let me talk to you a little about us. We are a family of three and our little cat Levy. I have two children of eleven years old. They are twins (boy and girl) who are very good and behaved. They´ve always had nanny from babies. We are a Christian family and I work and I also study; that´s why I'm a busy mom, but I would like would love that our children get close with English language. We are very enthusiastic to have an English speaking young girl. We hope sharing our languages ( your English and our Spanish ).

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are open people and enjoy meeting new people and responsible. What I mainly expect from you is that you teach my kids English by a funny and interesting learning when you are with them. I have days off during the week, so I think it would be beneficial for you to practice your Spanish with us. We also need that you help us with housework such as keep clean and tidy the living and dining room, kitchen and children's room as well. Barcelona is a beautiful city and we live 20 minutes from downtown, you´ll love it.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Castellano - Catalán

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The flat is small but cozy and only has a bathroom, so I would share. You will have a room where there is a single bed, shelves where you can organise your stuffs, and there is a family computer which you may use and wifi as well. You´ll also have three meals daily. We don´t smoke and have two budgies and a cat Levy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I know it´s hard being away from home, so we want you to feel like a part of our family, so if you would like, you could join in our daily life. At this time the kids they are at school. On the other hand, we want you keep tidy and clean your room.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    maximum 25 hours a week














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 589427851412