Come and help us around the house and enjoy a beautiful beach in Tarifa, Spain

Country

España

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a family of 3, father 44, mom 45 and 10years old daughter, plus 2 dogs.
    We leave close to the beach in most southern point of Spain (Tarifa). We are Italian but we all speak Italian/Spanish...(Father good english, wife and daghter learning it). We like simple things of life. Tarifa is called the wind capital of Europe as we have around 300 days/year of wind, so you must not be bothered from wind : ). You can walk to the beach and to the town center from our place. Tarifa is famous for wind sports like windsurf and kitesurf. Regarding Tarifa you will find a lot of infos on the web.
    Would love to have english speaking to help my daughter and wife to improve their skills.
    Driving lincece is a plus.
    We prefer no Italian speking guests so my daughter will improve English.
    From Malaga airport or Seville there’s a bus that comes to Tarifa but also to Algeciras is fine.
    During Summer time the little town its kind ov over populated. We live in an area were at night it’s quite but walking to the center is 10min.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can practice Italian and Spanish, enjoy life in a really special place in the natural park of Gibraltar straight, you can visit Gibraltar, Sevilla, Malaga and many other little places around. My wife is very good in preparing homemade italian food and would be happy to share her skills. If you want to learn or practice watersports this is the place (I run a sport center on the most famous spot here). Also very good for Mountain Biking, Hiking, Climbing, Birdwatching, Fishing, Walewatching. It's an international sport destination and the town is really multicultural itself.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We rent rooms in a second house and we often need help to keep the place nice with some gardening, cleaning, laundry and babysitting and general help at home. We would also appreciate some one good with kids 10years old as she goes to trilingual school and she speaks Italian, Spanish, basic English and a just started french. We prefer to host people that loves nature and simple life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a penthouse Andalusian style and we offer two options:1 - room of my daughter and she move in our room 2 - room in the basement (like 30 square meters and totally independent were we normally guests friends and family. The house has 2 toilets. The house has no garden but in the other place where we rent rooms we have a nice big garden.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 588885719573