1 / 3

Enjoy a friendly, relaxing environment with horses and dogs near Perth, Western Australia

  • 292 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Current workaways leave 6 th March so taking applications for immediate start now!

    I am a female school teacher with 3 horses and 2 dogs looking for help on a small 5 acre property.

    Currently looking for someone with lawnmowing/whipper snippering experience as the Spring grass has sprung! So, even if you have these skills and even if looking for a shorter term placement, would love hear from you.

    I am also looking for someone to help me organise some legal documents, building a timeline of events and typing up statements.. so if you are good with written work/ typing that would be great as well as general cleaning and gardening duties.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My farm is situated in the Serpentine-Jarrahdale shire which is a tourist hotspot. Public transport is only 300m down the road so it is easy to get out and about! You will enjoy the peaceful surrounds of tall native trees and the whistle of the birds, a truly relaxing environment.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking for help around my 5 acre home. Tasks are varied and can include painting, cleaning, help look after the horses and dogs, collecting firewood, fencing etc. social media experience or photography would also be very useful.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room and bathroom as part of a four bedroom house. I have an organic garden so you are welcome to eat our home grown food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is plenty to do in the Peel region on your time off including the Koala Park, Wake Boarding, Serpentine Falls etc, as well Public transport is only a 300m walk down the road and the town centre including the local library, general store and pub are only 1.5 km down the road.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 588663478266

Comentarios (5)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Help us look after our small market garden and animals in Gunnedah, Australia
Help around our home and experience the the Australian way of living in Mackay, QLD, Australia