Babysitting and help around in our house in Patreksfjörður, Iceland.

Country

Islandia

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/10/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family of eight and we live in the west fjords in Iceland. I am a teacher and my husband is an engineer our boys are in the age of 3, 6, 8, 9, 10 and 12 years old. The family likes music and sports amongst other things. We have had four Au pairs staying with us. And one from workaway. We are a happy and active family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the west fjords in Iceland and around us are places like Rauðasandur, Látrabjarg, Dynjandi and some hot springs. Here the nature is in our backyard as our house is at the roots of a mountain. Walking paths are around the mountains and the nature is exceptional.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with babysitting our 5 boys, mostly it is looking after the two youngest who are 3 and 6 years old. That includes taking them to the kindergarten in the morning and getting them home after kindergarten. Preparing some snack for them and playing with them. We also need someone who would like to make dinner some days of the week. Housekeeping is also required and making our boys responsible for their share of housekeeping.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Icelandic: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would get your own room with wifi and free food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our town is 420 km. from our capital city and in our town is a car rental and travel tours. Here is a swimmingpool, golf course, rescue squat, all kinds of activity clubs, sports like soccer, gymnastics, the gym a really nice cinema and much more. It is an active town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have WiFi and unlimited downloading 🙂

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 584351653344