Help with our garden and general maintenance around the house in Búðardalur, Iceland

Country

Islandia

actualizado  

582 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello to you who want to help us:) we are a family of 5 mom and dad and kids 16-14-8. We live in the West of Iceland one and half hour away from the capital city. I, Anna, am a teacher and my husband is a plumber, we own a small guesthouse and restaurant. We would love to have an open minded persons with us for up to two weeks to help us out in our garden and with our house, we are not looking for help at our guesthouse. In the upcoming months we will be renovating in our home. We prefer a couple to join us!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    With us you have the opportunity to get to know the west of Iceland and here is nature all around. Volcanoes and lava, sea and bird life, hot water and horses are easy to find

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help cleaning in the house, help in the garden and general maintenance around the house. These days we are fixing the cladding on the outside of our house so workawayer with experience in construction or education is on the wish list but not a requirement.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Icelandic: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have you own room at our guesthouse but food and other fasilitic at our home. There are few meters between houses.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 554113632689