Explore, experience, teach and learn in Tuscia, the hidden pearl of Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Family with 2 kids, Italian/German, living in a beautiful countryside, few minutes from Viterbo, 1 hour from Rome, 20 minutes from the lakes of Bolsena and. Vico. Large land with edible chestnut trees, chickens, cats and turtles!
    We speak Italian, German, English, Spanish.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have been traveling a lot, work as travel and hiking tours organizers and guides, know very well the natural beauties and history of the area. We are experts of the Via Francigena and Camino de Santiago and often go hiking and visiting towns in our area. In good season we often go to the lake or sea with our motorhome and guest are welcome to join.
    Come and experience nature, history, outdoors and of course Italian cuisine!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Spend time with our 2 bilingual children talking English, German or Spanish. Art, sport and music with children welcome.
    General help in the housekeeping (cleaning, help cooking, help with dishes, etc.)
    In October help for chestnut harvest may be needed. Gardening and countryside (take care for vegetables, water plants, feed our 5 chickens, clean the garden, cut the grass, etc.).
    Capoeira, yoga and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu practitioners welcome!
    We are also happy to learn new things, so artists, musicians, inventors, sport enthusiasts, builders, cooks and advenurers are always welcome!
    Also looking for astronomy enthusiasts who can help set up a telescope!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, German, English, Spanish, basic French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom or sofa bed in our home. In alternative a fully equipped motorhome in our land or if preferred a tent in the garden. We offer meals at home together with us, cook fresh food, preferably organic and local. We cook and eat almost anything and can also cook for vegetarians even if we are not.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Viterbo is 4 km away and we go there every day, so we can offer a ride to or from town when needed. If needed we can help find a rental car for relatively good fares.
    Viterbo is a beautiful historical town of 60000 inhabitants with a university, hot springs and a lively center with cafes, bars, pubs restaurants and shops. It is easy to move around town walking or by bike.
    Seaside 50 minutes away, lakes 20 minutes away.
    Hiking and biking on beautiful trails available out of our door.
    Archaeological sites (Etruscan and Roman) nearly everywhere in the nearby. Many of them are hidden in the nature and can be reached hiking amazing trails. We often go hiking with other families so you are always welcome to join!
    Two large lakes in the nearby to relax or practice water sports.
    A very nice horse farm owned by friends at 1 just km to practice horse riding and trekking by horse.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 582783634631