Help around a castle set in the beautiful forest in the heart of Loire Valley, France

  • Francia
  • 85 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20/11/2022



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Hello the volunteers!

    We are a big family compound of 43-year-old Olivier and me, 41-year-old Vanessa accompanied by adorable 6 children: Baptiste 22ans and 20-year-old Elisa, 18-year-old Orane, 22-year-old Tristan, Yuma 12ans and Aiyana 10ans. Pédro 32 years who lives in the camper.
    We have some maintaining times ago to buy an attractive forest which we nickname "Utopiot". My husband built three small green chalets (conf photos) there in which we live for already three years. In the same forest, we plan to build our own house alias "the castle" (Which will be a little bigger, the dependences! ).
    this project, began from the summer, 2015. In the form of participative construction site; We shared a beautiful experience(experiment) with many more participants (friends, volunteers, young people, old men, children): an enriching collective moment, full of energy and exchange! The music, the good food, the drink, games were very present!
    We thus decide to resume this beautiful adventure to op out our house airtight. We need people motivated to live this adventure with us!
    The objective is thus that you feel good and, especially, that we share this construction site together! And obviously that you have the possibility of visiting the region with its beautiful forests, his castles, the Loire (river) valley and the valley of the Cher (river) etc...

    We accept the people travelling in several (couple, friends)

    I would like to add a little gift, when you make a request, thank you for confirming your coming or your not coming if you decided to go to another Host or if you have a hindrance! FOR our organisation it is better! -) Beforehand THANK YOU

    Salut les volontaires !

    Nous sommes une grande famille composée d'Olivier 43 ans et de moi, Vanessa 41 ans accompagnés de 6 adorables enfants : Baptiste 22ans et Elisa 20 ans, Orane 18 ans, Tristan 22 ans, Yuma 12ans et Aiyana 10ans. Pédro 30 ans qui vit dans le camping car.
    Nous avons il y a quelques temps maintenant acheter une jolie forêt que nous surnommons « Utopiot ». Mon mari y a construit trois petits chalets verts (conf photos) dans lesquels nous vivons depuis déjà trois années. Dans cette même forêt, nous avons pour projet de construire notre propre maison alias « le château » (qui sera un peu plus grande, les dépendances ! ).
    Ce projet débuta à partir de l'été 2015. Sous forme de chantier participatif ; nous avons partagé une belle expérience avec les nombreux autres participants (amis, volontaires, jeunes, vieux, enfants…) : un moment collectif enrichissant, plein d'énergie et d'échange ! La musique, la bonne nourriture, la boisson, le jeux étaient bien présentes !
    Nous décidons donc de reprendre cette belle aventure afin de mettre notre maison hors d'eau hors d'air, Il nous faut des personnes motivées à vivre cette aventure avec nous !

    L'objectif est donc que vous vous sentiez bien et, surtout, que l'on partage ce chantier ensemble ! Que vous puissiez découvrir notre belle région avec ses forêts, ses châteaux, la vallée de la Loire, la vallée du Cher....

    nous acceptons les personnes voyageant à plusieurs ( couple, amis..)

    J'aimerais rajouter une petite chose, lorsque vous faites une demande, merci de confirmer votre venue ou votre NON venue si vous avez décidé d'aller chez un autre Host ou si vous avez un empêchement !
    POur notre organisation c'est mieux ! :-) d'avance MERCI !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As for our region, we are located in the heart of the Loire Valley and its castles and forest (20 minutes from the town of Blois, 35 minutes from Chambord castle, 10 minutes from Chaumont Castle and its gardens, (Since 1992, the International Garden Festival has been a laboratory for contemporary garden and landscape design worldwide. As a treasure trove of ideas and nursery for burgeoning talents, the Festival gives a fresh boost to garden art, appealing to the public and the profession alike by showcasing new blooms and materials and innovative approaches and ideas. ), and Montrichard and for those who like zoo, there is one of the most beautiful and bigger zoo of France , concert halls" chato'do "/ la Chesnaie ..., theaters ...

    From September: live performances in the national stage the corn exchange, art movies the lobis " and a new big theater The Real tennis, in opened its doors in September it is an equipment with cultural, sports and economic vocation (http: // / 6-decouvrir-blois.htm)

    En ce qui concerne notre région, nous nous situons au cœur de la vallée de la Loire et de ses châteaux et forêt (20minutes de la ville de Blois, 35minutes du château de Chambord, 10 minutes du château de Chaumont et de ses jardins, (), la vallée du Cher avec Montrichard et pour ceux qui aiment les zoos, il y a à St Aignan un des plus grand et beau zoo de France : s:// , salles de concerts "chato'do" / la chesnaie... , salles de théâtre...

    à partir de Septembre : spectacles vivants à la scène nationale la halle aux grains, cinéma d'art et d'essais "les lobis"et une nouvelle grande salle de spectacle Le Jeu de Paume, à ouvert ses portes en septembre c'est un équipement à vocation culturelle, sportive et économique ()

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    " Top out the house airtight, among others: bard, isolate with some wooden wool, partitions, electricity, plumbing, painting, ground...

    "mettre la maison hors d'eau hors d'air, entre autre : barder, isoler avec de la laine de bois, cloisons, électricité, plomberie, peinture, sol...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    On the same forest is already built a year and a half a pretty trailer UTOPIOTE (which does not roll, do not exaggerate anything!) Only with recycled materials. This construction was begun by one, undertaken by others and today it is the young people of the house who put themselves there and have made it well!
    The volunteers will be able to stay in this beautiful little house full of charm (conf photo also) We have just installed a small wood stove there to warm you in daytime or at nights when it makes more freshly !

    Sur la même forêt se construit depuis déjà un an et demi une jolie roulotte UTOPIOTE (qui ne roule pas, n’exagérons rien !) rien qu'avec des matériaux de récup. Cette construction fut commencée par l'un, entreprit par d'autres et aujourd'hui ce sont les jeunes de la maison qui s'y mettent et l'ont bien avancé !
    Les volontaires pourront loger dans cette magnifique petite maisonnette pleine de charme (conf photo également), nous venons d'y installer un petit poêle à bois pour vous réchauffer les jours ou les nuits où il fait plus frais !

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To come here, you must arrived in Blois (41000), We can pick you up
    We shall provide you with a bike, and there are buses to move you on Blois, Montrichard, St Aignan, and when will be possible, we can several times convey you
    We recently built an outside cooking(kitchen) in free access, the dry toilet are situated in the intersection between the construction site(work) and the places of sleepings around, finally, our diet is vegetarian.

    Pour venir ici, il vous faudra arriver à Blois (41000) et nous viendrons vous chercher.
    On mettra à votre disposition un vélo, et il y a des bus pour vous déplacer sur Blois, Montrichard, Saint Aignan, et quand se sera possible, nous pourrons quelques fois vous véhiculer.
    Nous avons récemment construit une cuisine extérieure en libre accès, les toilettes sèches se situent à l'intersection entre le chantier et les lieux de couchages, finalement, notre régime alimentaire est végétarien.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 hours per day max, 5 days / week - 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581799556684

Comentarios (4)