Help with a property and veggie garden,construction project in our home in Andalucia, Spain

Country

España

122 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    Before I was having a veggie garden to take care of,now my life has taken a different direction and is looking to the sea.A new aventura has vegan and my new life needs some help to punt the 14 meter boat in good conditions to cross the oceans.
    Some carpentry painting electricista etcétera is needed.
    And of course we would go sailing every day we have the weather conditions.
    So this is the plan.
    If you want to join me, let’s talk about it.
    And in the futura we might sail somewhere in the world.
    And right now what a really need is some one that’s know well electrify and electronic.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Zahora is beautiful spot in the southern coast of Spain, the beaches are 5 minute from the house, to get to then, you have to take a nice walk among trees and nature. Cape Trafalgar is a 20 minutes walk far from the house.

    I will teach what i know about carpentry, and of course I am willing to learn to. Nearby there are several picturesque, old looking and full of live villages. It's easy to get involved in the southern sunny life. People here are really friendly.
    There are two airports that are at about 1 hour drive from the house.1 is Jerez de la Frontera and the other is Gibraltar.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am preparing a sailing boat to sail the world.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The helper will have his own cabin. And once I fix the bathroom,his own one.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like outside life, talk with people, going to the beach, walk along the coast, visit one of the oldest city of europe(Cadiz is 45 kms far) test nice andalucian food, you would love Zahora!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581279744579