Come explore this lovely area of Italy and play with our children near Lake Garda, Italy

Country

Italia

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    There are six of us in our busy house! Daddy Paolo, Mummy Valentina, Leila 10 years old, Loris and Liam (twins) 6 years old and Omer the cat.

    We are a very active family always on the move, we love playing with our children, reading books (in English too) and enjoying life outdoors in the parks and countryside.

    We often travel around Italy discovering new places. This is not our first experience with workaway as we like to share our home and culture with interesting people who become friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Share Italian culture with a happy and young family. Eat delicious fresh home cooked delicious food. Many opportunities to travel locally during the week (All around Lake Garda, Sirmione, Montichiairi etc) and further at the weekends (Milan, Verona, Bologna etc)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a big sister who can play with our children while speaking in English. We have lots of games and reading books.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a beautiful room all to yourself with a double bed, wardrobe, computer with Wi-Fi, TV, and a bathroom with a shower.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live near Lake Garda (Desenzano) where there is a train station with links to many places including Brescia city centre (20 mins) Verona (25 mins) and Milan (1hr)
    Close to our house there is a supermarket, pharmacy, weekly street market (Tuesday) and a free shuttle to a large shopping mall.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 575169994334