Learn different languages and enjoy the nature while helping us on our farmhouse on the Apennines mountains in Emilia Romagna, Italy

Country

Italia

181 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    264

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 60 years old man living with one of my sons Elias (34), I run a farm stay with 5 apartments and a small restaurant. we have goats, sheep, bees, Lavender and a small veg garden.
    In the past I have been working as machine inventor near Florence, but in the last 10 years I have moved in the country side to run this farm and farm stay (agriturismo)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are an agriturismo on the appennins mountains,we have bees, goats, sheep, chicken, veg garden, we have plenty of customers from north of europe and north america in our farm stay, we speak german, italian and english, staying here is a good opportunity to learn languages.
    I can teach how to work with bees and goats, how to maintain a house, as well as electric or slumming.
    I have installed solar systems (photovoltaic and water solar) and I can explain how all this works.
    I have a salt water pool, a sauna and jacuzzi to be maintained, I can teach how to do this.
    living and helping in our farm is a mix of technology and tradition, we have a "almost" organic restaurant, we make our own pasta, bread, pizza, and traditional and innovative kitchen we can teach how to cook and organize a restaurant, we organize cooking classes.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Last minute, looking for someone collecting and distilling lavender ! helping in veg garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a tent in our camping
    Food is of course included, we eat all together and is a moment of integration with all the people here.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we have a pool and a sauna that volunteers can use, nearby there is a train station (10km) to florence or bologna, lot of hiking around us, we have mountain bikes that you can use,
    we have bus station 1 km away from our farm. and the village is also 1 km away
    we are in the center of Italy and nearby we have the most important city to visit, as Firenze, Verona, Venezia,Bologna etc
    We have segways, archery, pingpong, bicycles, trampoline, sauna that the workawayers can use
    nearby is very nice to have hiking, we are near the "via degli dei" pad

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 574429683627