Help our kids with English language and cultural learning in Hannover area, Germany

Country

Alemania

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    You want to stay at our family ?
    2 adults, 50 years old and 2 boys ( 9 years ) and 2 small dogs close to Hannover would like to take you in our family.

    We dont look for a babysitter, we want you to be a part of the family so it gets normal for the kids and us to speak for example english like we can help in german. It will be a win-win situation for both.
    You should be intrested in cooking and help a bit around the homework.

    My wife is working in the financial service and i work it the IT section. Our boys are in the 4 class now .

    Multimedia is a little part of our life but not the important one. There are several other things like meeting friends, working outside the house or travling.

    We live in a 6000 citizen village close to Hannover. By train you reach Hannover in 12 minutes and the trainstation is about 5 minutes away from us.

    Places like Hamlin ( Piep Piper ) , Wolfsburg and Celle are really close to us. Even if you want to go to Hamburg, Bremen or Berlin your are in a good position here. Trains and busses go there in a few hours.
    Hannover has also an airport so everytging is nearby.

    We go to the coast in the summermonth.IWe do surfing, sup and one of the boys was sailing. If you are intrested you can come with us. This is on a weekand and also on vacation.

    In our village you find 2 supermarkets , 2 doctors ( hopefully never needed) , some restaurants and around us alot of nature. Sporty guest find alot of possibilities like bikig ( bikes we can give you ), jogging, archery etc.

    Places like Celle , Wolfsburg , Braunschweig are not that far away and easy reachable.

    If you just want to relax after the day, you have directly a garden behind the house which you can use.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer a german familylife with activities in a socially intact family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to intigrate you in our family life. We want a person who is honest and we are not looking for a babysitter for our Kids. If you have hobbies like music or sport, it would be great when you give your knowledge to us like we give our knowledge to you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you a separate room with bath and seperate kitchen, Internet free . You have your own area and if you you want to stay with us it's also ok . You are welcome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 572879733849