Join our international family in Olds, Alberta, Canada

Country

Canadá

0 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 9, parents x2, teenagers-boy / girl x2, a dog a cockatiel and 3 cats.

    We love our country life, living on 4 acres are great with a view of the Rockies.

    We have nice mature yard and garden that needs TLC in the Spring and Summer, we are from South Africa originally and enjoy meeting new people. We like home cooking and would enjoy sharing recipes as we prepare food together.

    We enjoy the outdoors, hiking and canoeing are some of our fun things.

    Thinking of joining us, contact us and we can share way more info!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like travelling around especially towards the mountains, going camping in our trailer weekends will be a great way of seeing our part of the world. Meeting or friends that are also from other countries will be part of the experience.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Understanding nuances of gardening, an international drivers license and cooking will go a long way.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Afrikaans: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A separate non-smoking suite with its own entrance, kitchen and fridge and bathroom is available.
    Specials diets will have to be provided by yourself, preparing and eating with us dinner time would be the norm.

    Wifi is available 24/7

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live an hour from Calgary, 2 hours from Banff in central Alberta. 2 miles out of our town. We have x2 vehicles that we use most of the time that t can be shared, and we have pedal bikes to get in and out of town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 572156321649