Looking for a girl native English taking care our little girls in Ancona, Marche. Italy

Country

Italia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everybody,
    We are Laura, my husband Marco and two little girls Eleonora and Alessia aged 5 and 2 from Ancona in Marche region. We are an active a sociable family we like enjoy with friends and meet new people from different countries, cultures and experiences.This is our first workaway experience. We are looking for a girl english mother tongue, who loves child, who is gently, patient and fun, who can entertained and teaches English to our two children.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help you to learn Italian and you can know more about our culture, our history and our food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who takes care of our two little girls that she speaks only English with them, and she teaches English by playing games, reading book, painting, talking etc.....We want someone to be part of the family, who spend time with us in conversation and we would like eat all together. We ask 4/5 hours a day from Monday to Friday.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an attic on the third floor of a building. You will have a private bedroom with desk, book shelf, wardrobe. In the house there are two bathrooms for the whole family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is in front of the sea near a bus stop and station, 10 minutes by car from the city centre and 2 minutes from a town Falconara where there is an airport too. You can travel very easy by bus or train because all cities are connect.
    Ancona is a university city with pubs, cinemas, shopping centre, etc.. MARCHE is a region with a lot things to see and to do, there are a lot of medieval town, we have sea and mountain, hills rivers, sand and stone beaches.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 569293532765