Living and staying together in a beautiful natural and relaxing place at Voeren, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

107 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/08/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, We lives in Moelingen (Voeren), near Liège, Maastricht, Aachen. 10 years ago we bought this old watermill (2Hectare) on the river 'Berwijn'. We, Ivo, Chris en Zander 10 year old, lives and works here. We have a stresshostel and a place for relaxing, personal development, and meditation. Ivo and Chris gives courses and do coaching.
    We like to share our daily living and working with other people, so if you want to help us to build op this project and meet other people in this natural environment, you're welcome.
    During you're staying you can join the meditation and the eveningcourses (for free).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You're work can be very variate, in and around the house, in the garden. We have a few projects running.
    Make a little farm, ecoproject with the water, inside, making a extra places for courses... Repainting the windows and doors...
    Alone of with other people. We start to work after breakfast. We expect that you work at least 5 hours.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You stay in one of the 15 rooms, you share you're with another guest. The room has his own bathroom. We cook and eat together with the people who are staying for short of longtime at.
    Whole the place is no smoking. So you can smoke outside at one of the places around the building. It is not possible to bring some pats with you, because the other guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In free time you can stay, or visit the beautiful environment of Voerstreek, Liège, Maastricht. You can use a bike or go on foot at the special walk - or bikeways.. There is also nearby the bus of trainstation.
    Of just relax at, or swim, in the Berwijn. You can enjoy your free time in one of the places, in respect with the other people who are staying here.

    We have already some people for half july - august

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 567237457333