Join our family in the beautiful small city of Biella between Milan and Turin, Italy

Country

Italia

124 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    410

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    Nice to meet you! We are Mattia,Clarissa Sophie, Isabel and Alice.
    We live in the north-west of Italy, in Sandigliano (Biella), a nice town between Milan and Turin.

    My name's Mattia, I lived in Milan,Rome,Bournemouth and now in Biella (north Italy).
    I'm 30,I'm graduated in Business Management at the University of Turin.
    Actually I'm working for Fiat Chrysler Automobiles.
    I worked as hotel receptionist in Milan and in Bournemouth.
    I love travelling,know new cultures,go fishing,reading,walking and I love football.

    Clarissa is 25 and she's an hairdresser.
    Actually she doesn't work or better her job is to be a full time mum. :)
    She's very cheerful, loves being with children, loves do nails, cooking sweets and cakes.
    She likes know new cultures and help people.

    Biella, the place where we live is a nice town an hour distance from Milan and Turin.
    In a short distance from Biella you can appreciate mountains (20 minutes by car), lakes (Viverone lake,Sirio lake) and rivers.
    Biella has a University and it is a quiet and wonderful place to live.

    We are looking someone (1 person) that can help us to :

    -take care and play with the babies
    -help us doing housework and keep our apartment clean
    -cooking
    -if the workawayer has the driving licence is a plus
    We would prefer quite long stay ( at least a month) , but we will consider also short stay.

    Thank you.
    Mattia and family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could discover habits and the way of life of an Italian family.
    They could learn or improve Italian language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We ask help with baby-sitting
    We also would like to improve or learn a language.
    We also required some help in the house and cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I’m interested to improve my English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A bedroom with wi-fi and air conditioning.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 565948566258