Musical family looking for an English female speaker to play with our sons in Santander, Spain

Country

España

102 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/04/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for a workawayer from April onwards.
    We are cello teachers at conservatory and we are currently looking for someone who loves kids, for two months or more.
    We are a family of four: Gema, Rafa, a child of almost four years old, Martin, and Daniel, twenty months old.

    We are open mind and easy going people.
    We have done home exchange several years before.

    If you want we could show you Santander, Bilbao and all sourroundings.
    The north of Spain is great; incredible beaches, mountains…
    If you want to improve your spanish skills you can come and share your life with us.

    We love music and travelling.
    We are looking for easy going, talkative and kind person who could stay with us in our house.
    Looking for a person with initiative with kids.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could explore the area of Cantabria, Bilbao and sourroundings by yourself or travelling with us some weekends.
    You will be able to improve your spanish with two teachers, sharing daily activities.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Help in the house
    Help with computers
    Cooking

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish and English ( medium level )

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a big single house with 4 bedrooms, a great living room, a big kitchen and three bathrooms.
    We have a garden with lemon and orange trees.
    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
    The acess to the Internet is really good.
    Our home is situated close to Santander, 10 minutes by car until the town hall, very closed to the beaches. A bus stop to the city center is close to the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The most important thing: we want a person with initiative to speak and play in english with Martin and Daniel.
    House tasks are secondary things.

    We are ecologist althoug we eat not only organical food.
    We try to live a eco friendly life; we do our own compost, we organize eco activities with our students, we don't waste extra lights, we try to save energy, furthermore all our energy is from a renowable company...

    You can live with a family who loves travel so maybe you can travel somewhere with us and visit other places of Cantabria.

    If you know about pages design it would be an enormous plus.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 565778566897