A Dutch family looking for an au pair in a small medieval town, Saint Antonin Noble Val, France

Country

Francia

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/01/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for an au pair in July and August on a campsite in the South of France.

    We are Ivar, Nicole and Folmer, a dutch family living in Saint Antonin Noble Val, a small medieval town in the Tarn et Garonne department. We both work and live on the campsite. Folmer as a sports instructor and Nicole works in the reception. We both work all day long, sometimes in the evening as well.

    Ivar will be 5/6 months old this summer, and we are looking for one or two au pairs.

    You will stay on the campsite and have access to all facilities (swimming pool, bar...) You can borrow our car if available to visit the region on your day off.
    You will stay in one of our caravans with the entertainment team (they are between 18 and 20 years old). During the day you will stay in our house or on the campsite.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Small medieval villages, countryside, a lot of walking paths nearby.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to find a workawayer aible to help us with our son Ivar: play time, bath time and dinner, and occasional help in the house when Ivar is sleeping.

    The person will need to like the outdoor, and not mind to be in the coutryside without big cities (we do not have buses and trains as well).

    We are looking for one or two au pairs in July and August. Language doesn't matter, as long as we understand each other (we speak english, french or dutch).

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravan

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 561849599315