Estudio de arte y naturaleza "autosuficiente" en la Toscana, Italia

Country

Italia

actualizado  

2259 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    85  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    4626

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A motto that has always inspired me a lot is "Be the change you want to see in the world". [Mahatma Gandhi]

    I can describe this place like a 'Locus amoenus', or a place surrounded by plants and trees of various species, located near a source, full of shade and signs of animal life, such as birdsong. It is a continuous evolution that changes cyclically in every season.

    It is a bizarre open-air "laboratory" where everything is constantly evolving immersed in the Tuscan countryside away from the chaos of big cities. A 'perfectly messy' place outside the box where you can feel free from prejudice and stress.

    I am a free man (or I try to be...) who has lived on art and dreams for a long time. I love the peace that many mistake for solitude but they are two very different things. I lead a modest life and try to recycle everything I can. I love simple things and simple people.

    I paint, I make small artistic creations, I sew by myself what I wear I take care of the hens and I am trying to restore the "hortus conclusus" to be as self-sufficient as possible. I suffer from a serious illness called "creativity";)

    Well if I'm here of course it's because I need HELP and I'm looking for fit and rustic guys: pioneers, very easy going, pragmatic, very open minded, handymen with a sense of humor, do-it-yourself bricklayers, genius, carpenter, acrobat, gardener, plumber, electrician, mechanic, woodcutter, farmer, inventor, etc.
    LGBT is as welcome as anyone else ... there are no A or B humans, the sun shines for everyone (luckily) :)

    If you have 'special needs' .... remember to bring them with you. So you will be sure to find what you want. ;)

    I have written a lot… but it is better to read 5 minutes than to waste time and money on a useless journey on both sides.

    ***** IMPORTANT *****

    1 - Send request in the short term - Long term “reservations” are too difficult to manage, I know when a volunteer starts but I never know when they decide to leave. Everything is variable, I may be alone or there are volunteers / friends who come back here independently.

    2 - Enter your Instagram / Facebook account when sending your request just to know who I open the door to ... :) Thank you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Many things from the past... - Italian language Ancient History and Art - I can teach many ancient recipes of medieval Italian cuisine and beyond - Notions of permaculture and biology.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Small gardening tasks in general, clean up and repair what some volunteers have destroyed :(
    This is the ideal place for those who love "living off the grid" gardening and creativity. You need to repair an old wooden hut, if you like working with wood you are in the right place.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    During the nice weather (almost all year round) you can choose to sleep in a tent.
    Bring your sleeping bag with you (better), and practical clothes for the countryside.

    Here the situation is very spartan, everyone has his own bed in his caravan (which will become a private space for each of you and must be left clean exactly as it is found). It is not a hostel or hotel

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Free wifi connection

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 25hrs, 5 days a week. The natural clock is the sun and daylight. I've never checked the watch, I just look at the results..

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 557417586954